CDW HOLDING LIMITED

(Incorporated in Bermuda) (Company Registration No. 35127)

CHANGES TO THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The Board of Directors of CDW Holding Limited (the "**Company**", and together with its subsidiaries, the "**Group**") would like to announce the following changes to the Board:

1. Resignation of Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer

The Board of Directors ("**Board**") of the Company wishes to inform shareholders that Mr. Yoshikawa Makoto has tendered his resignation as the Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of the Company as he needs to allocate more time on the management of our Japan operations, with effect from the closure of business on 31 December 2023. He will remain as Special Representative Director of our Japan subsidiary, Tomoike Industrial Co., Limited after the resignation.

The Board also wishes to announce the appointment of Mr. Kato Tomonori as Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of the Company with effect from 1 January 2024. In addition, he will relinquish his position as Chief Operating Officer of the Company on the date.

The detailed SGXNet announcements relating to the aforementioned retirement and appointment are separately released to the SGX-ST.

2. The appointment of Mr. Yap Tong Teck and Mr. Endo Mamoru as independent non-executive directors ("New IDs") of the Company with effect from 1 November 2023.

The New IDs past working experience and qualifications are as follow:

Mr. Yap Tong Teck ("**Mr. Yap**") has held leadership positions in the real estate and precision engineering industries with extensive experience operating in China, India, Japan, and the United States of America. Mr. Yap was formerly Deputy CEO of China-Singapore Suzhou Industrial Park Development Ltd; Vice President and Head of Asset Management for Ascendas Singbridge in China; Director Investments (South India) for Mapletree Investments Pte Ltd. Prior to that he was General Manager of Ufreight Singapore Pte Ltd; Director, Corporate Planning and General Affairs at Excel Machine Tools Limited; Head Electronics & Industrial Machinery Group at the then Trade Development Board and Assistant Head, Supporting Industries at the Economic Development Board. Mr. Yap holds a MBA (Investment & Finance) from the University of Hull, and B. Eng (Control Engineering) from the Tokyo Institute of Technology.

Mr. Endo Mamoru ("**Mr. Endo**") has extensive regional legal experience and is a Legal Consultant with NEXPERT Global Consulting Pte. Ltd. on secondment from NEXPERT Law Office in Japan. Mr. Endo cooperating with local counsel, advises on Singapore law compliance matters, data protection law, and the establishment of overseas subsidiaries in various countries including India and UAE. Prior to that he was a Consultant with Fair Consulting Singapore Pte. Ltd and at their India office, advising and assisting with merger and acquisitions, foreign investments, company restructurings as well as equity and debt fund raising in Singapore and Japan. Mr. Endo started his career as an attorney with Atago Tranomono Law Office in Japan, and was subsequently seconded to Chadha & Co., an Indian law firm. Mr. Endo holds a Juris Doctor degree and is a qualified lawyer in Japan.

The Nominating Committee considers that the New IDs will bring with them diverse backgrounds, knowledge, and expertise to the Board.

The Board also wishes to announce the appointment of Mr. Chia Seng Hee as Lead Independent Director of the Company with effect from 1 January 2024.

The detailed SGXNet announcements relating to the aforementioned appointment are separately released to the SGX-ST.

3. The Company's current independent non-executive directors, Mr. Chong Pheng, Mr. Mitani Masatoshi and Mr. Lai Shi Hong, Edward will be retiring by 31 December 2023, pursuant to Rule 210(5)(d)(iv) of the SGX-ST Listing Rules (Mainboard) which prescribes a nine-year tenure limit for independent directors.

Further details as required under Appendix 7.4.2 pursuant to Rule 704(7) of the SGX-ST in relation to their retirement as Independent Directors of the Company are separately released to the SGX-ST.

The Board would like to record its appreciation for the past contributions and services of the retiring Directors.

The New IDs will join Mr. Chia Seng Hee, who was appointed on 1 December 2019, and the Board and respective Committees shall be reconstituted as below:

From 1 November 2023 to 31 December 2023	
Board	Audit Committee
Executive Directors	Mr. Lai Shi Hong, Edward (Chairman)
Mr Yoshikawa Makoto	Mr. Chong Pheng
(Chairman & Chief Executive Officer)	Mr. Mitani Masatoshi
	Mr. Chia Seng Hee
Mr. Kato Tomonori	Mr. Yap Tong Teck
(Chief Operating Officer)	Mr. Endo Mamoru
Mr. Cheung Chi Ming	Risk Committee
(Chief Financial Officer)	
	Mr. Chong Pheng (Chairman)
Independent Non-Executive Directors	Mr. Lai Shi Hong, Edward
Mr. Chong Pheng	Mr. Chia Seng Hee
(Lead Independent Director)	Mr. Yap Tong Teck
	Mr. Endo Mamoru
Mr. Lai Shi Hong, Edward	
	Remuneration Committee
Mr. Mitani Masatoshi	
	Mr. Chia Seng Hee (Chairman)
Mr. Chia Seng Hee	Mr. Chong Pheng
	Mr. Mitani Masatoshi
Mr. Yap Tong Teck	Mr. Yap Tong Teck
	Mr. Endo Mamoru
Mr. Endo Mamoru	

Nominating Committee
Mr. Mitani Masatoshi (Chairman) Mr. Chong Pheng Mr. Lai Shi Hong, Edward Mr. Yap Tong Teck Mr. Endo Mamoru
Investment Committee
Mr. Kato Tomonori (Chairman) Mr. Yoshikawa Makoto Mr. Cheung Chi Ming

Effective from 1 January 2024	
Board	Audit & Risk Committee
Executive Directors	Mr. Chia Seng Hee (Chairman)
	Mr. Yap Tong Teck
Mr. Kato Tomonori	Mr. Endo Mamoru
(Chairman & Chief Executive Officer)	
	(The Audit Committee and Risk Committee will
Mr. Cheung Chi Ming	be absorbed by the new Audit and Risk
(Chief Financial Officer)	Committee.)
	Remuneration Committee
Independent Non-Executive Directors	
	Mr. Endo Mamoru (Chairman)
Mr. Chia Seng Hee	Mr. Chia Seng Hee
(Lead Independent Director)	Mr. Yap Tong Teck
Mr. Yap Tong Teck	Nominating Committee
Mr. Endo Mamoru	Mr. Yap Tong Teck (Chairman)
	Mr. Chia Seng Hee
	Mr. Endo Mamoru
	Investment Committee
	Mr. Kato Tomonori (Chairman)
	Mr. Cheung Chi Ming

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

CHO FORM PO Company Secretary 31 October 2023